Hand Cookies!!!!

A Tale of 4 boys

A month or so ago I was watching Pioneer Woman, which doesn’t happen very often, and she made hand cookies with her daughter during a sleep over.  My mind immediately started spinning searching for a time in our schedule when we could hand cookies.  I knew I wanted it to be during the week and when the older boys were home but between football practice and karate class that doesn’t leave much time.  I checked the calender and the boys had October 7th off.  Now that I had the date picked out I started to worry about my rolling pin skills or lack of to be exact.  I figured I would never get better if I didn’t just try!  The boys were looking forward to making their hand cookies so this past Monday I set out to make hand cookies.  Callum fell asleep so he didn’t get to make one…

View original post 343 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

